Lade Veranstaltungen

GINSEP presents: Explore Germany – A Digital Journey for Indian Startups & Investors

scb_header

 

Together with 4 regional partners the German Indian Exchange Program (GINSEP) is giving 19 selected startups from India operating in the digital health or industrial digitization space the chance to go on a digital trip to Germany from October 26th-30th! During the trip the startups are going to have the chance to meet investors, regional partners and other startups, participate in workshops and get insights into different German startup regions.

You’re interested in seeing our amazing startups pitching? Become our guest with these tickets and see these events!

  1. 26th October 15:30 – 17:00 CET / 20:00 – 21:30 IST: Startup Pitches (Industrial Digitization)
  2. 27th October 15:30 – 17:00 CET / 20:00 – 21:30 IST: Startup Pitches (Digital Health)
  3. 30th October 10:00 – 14:00 CET / 14:30 – 18:30 IST: Startup Expo & Individual Meetings

We’re happy to see you at the event!

 

Quick Facts

Von: 26 Oktober 2020
Bis: 31 Oktober 2020

Jetzt Mitglied werden!

Unterstütze das Ökosystem, profitiere von der Community und werde Mitglied des Startup-Verbandes.
Mitgliedsantrag